Robert Giracello, composer


for two vibraphones


(5 min)

two vibraphones

I wrote this as a school assignment.  The entire piece is built around a single hexachord:  h(B) eb, ab, d, and c.

2 reviews
5.00 out of 5

Pricing starting at:$.99 (for digital download)

Select your style:


If you'd like to preview or purchase this piece, please let me know...

All of the music and materials on this website are written and produced by Robert Giracello.  All rights reserved.

Books: c7music books
  • Reviews
    5.00 out of 5

    Robert is an unbelieveable talent who never ceases to amaze me.  Singing, playing, juggling, writing... I've given up trying to find things he doesn't do well...

  • Reviews
    5.00 out of 5

    Robert is a powerhouse of wit and ability.  His music transcends the normal interaction between performer and audience.

  • Reviews
    5.00 out of 5

    This music is hard.  Very hard.

Add a review